States

CANADA & MEXICO

Canada: John Lio Director of Marketing PH: (201) 933-8800 E-mail: lio.john@us.sika.com

U.S. Virgin Islands

John Lio Director of Marketing PH: (201) 933-8800 E-mail: lio.john@us.sika.com

Puerto Rico

John Lio Director of Marketing PH: (201) 933-8800 E-mail: lio.john@us.sika.com

WYOMING

Kris Kollenda Western Sales Director PH: (760) 707-3071 E-mail: kkollenda@DriTac.com

WISCONSIN

David Kanstroom Sika Regional Sales Manager - Interior Finishing PH: (201) 320-2405 E-mail: kanstroom.david@us.sika.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Woody Woodrum Central US Regional Sales Manager PH: 859-240-7444 E-mail: wwoodrum@DriTac.com

WASHINGTON

Kris Kollenda Western Sales Director PH: (760) 707-3071 E-mail: kkollenda@DriTac.com

VIRGINIA

Dave Cima Eastern Sales Director PH: 919-368-3268 E-mail: dcima@DriTac.com

VERMONT

Tom Hamilton Northeast Regional Sales Manager PH: (203) 558-0812 E-mail: thamilton@DriTac.com

UTAH

Kris Kollenda Western Sales Director PH: (760) 707-3071 E-mail: kkollenda@DriTac.com

Load More Results

Title